Texting and emailing around people….and other bullshit

Something I’ve been noticing happening lately has been annoying the shit out of me. Texting or emailing when others are in your presence. I don’t mean just when in public, I mean when others are immediately around you and may want to talk to you or may already be talking to you. I have friends that do this. Total bullshit. Sometimes I’m in the middle of saying something to them and they get their phone out and reply to a text or email. What the fuck? I know they are not paying attention to me. Hell, anymore I just stop talking. I either walk away or when they look at me because I stopped talking I say “I’ll wait” in a very sarcastic manner. I am no longer going to deal with this stupid ass behavior. Good grief folks we are grown adults. It is rude and inconsiderate to do this to people. In fact I can’t even believe that people do it and think that it’s OK. What the fuck!!

The same goes for jackasses that are texting while driving. Sometimes they are not driving but they are texting at a traffic light and I have to fucking beep at them to get their ass moving when the light turns green. It’s funny because most of the time when I beep at them they see that they are about 3 cars behind the guy in front of them they fucking punch it and speed off like crazy. Seriously? You’re an idiot! I didn’t beep because I wanted you to begin a race to pass everyone in front of you. Dumbass. It’s like they are trying to save face so they speed up thinking it will make up for their inadequacies. Nope.

Total Assclowns.

Leave a comment

Filed under Assholes, Daily Grind, Moron Drivers, rant, Village Idiots, Work Related

Leave a Reply

