Today, snow, car service, random…

I’m sitting in a service department at a local Honda dealer getting my car serviced. It’s snowing like mad outside ad we are supposed to get about 4 inches of snow tonight. Maybe another 4-12 inches tomorrow too.

I’m very thankful to have the job that I have, the family that I have, and the nice safe car I am able to drive.

I just put new wipers on both my car and my wife’s car. I decided to try the new beam style wipers instead of the old style. I figure it’s 2010 why use the same wipers that crud up with ice that we’ve been using for the last 20+ years. We’ll see how they work out.

That’s it for now. Peace….

1 Comment

Filed under Car Stuff, Daily Grind, Outdoors, Snow

One response to “Today, snow, car service, random…

  1. I love the snow too! It makes things so peaceful and quiet.

Leave a Reply

