Thankful in these tough times.

Yesterday I took a Gallup poll on the phone.  It took about ten minutes.  During the poll I was realizing my answers showed that I am very blessed.  The gentleman on the phone said that I am very lucky and that most people are not that happy in this current economy.

So I just really wanted to express the fact that sometimes you forget how good you have it.  I’m very thankful for all that I have.

If you can afford to help others in need, do it.  If you need help, don’t be afraid to ask.  These are tough times and I am thankful to God that they are not affecting me yet.

Leave a comment

Filed under family, Jesus, Work Related

Leave a Reply

