Hopefully I’m not getting sick…

Well It’s been a good week and we had a good Thanksgiving.  Right now however I feel like I have to crap, burp, and my stomach generally feels funny.  I hope I’m not getting sick.  I hope it’s just because I’m tired and need sleep and tried to sleep on the floor last night with my daughter to “camp out” in a tent.

I also have had way too much caffeine.  I had a Rockstar Fruit punch today along with about 3 Coke Zero’s.  *eek*

I know if I have too much caffeine I get all agitated and it makes me feel funny.  I am going to have to start lowering my caffeine intake and/or get off of it all together.

Anyway, whatever.  If I get sick I get sick.  We’ll see.

Leave a comment

Filed under family, Links

Leave a Reply

