Idiot barbarian fuckers

In this day and age I cannot believe how we as human beings behave.  I just saw a video on YouTube on how Japan, Norway, and other countries drive dolphins to the shore and then fucking hack them up with machetes and other knives.  The entire time the dolphins are screaming and flapping their tails etc.  It’s fucking horrible.  I feel the same about this kind of stuff as I do about how animals are treated in factory farms here in the USA.

It’s sad that in this world people are so self centered and vein.  People don’t care about animals, other people, or anything else but themselves it seems.  I guess people like me are a dying breed.  I’m in no way a saint but I just cannot believe that so many people are “OK” with this kind of behavior.

What a sad day this is…

Leave a comment

Filed under Assholes, Links, Politics and World Events, Village Idiots

Leave a Reply

