Child preditor scum

This shit makes me sick.

http://www.newsnet5.com/news/13758580/detail.html

I’m so glad that they got this guy.  It’s hard for me to contain myself when I read stuff like this.  It makes me almost wish that this guy “gets his” in prison.

I just cannot believe that anyone would do this kind of thing to kids.  KIDS!!  I realize that there are tons of evil bad people on this planet, but why mess with kids?

I mean I don’t think any murder or torture is right, but at least if you must do it, leave the women and kids out of it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Links, Village Idiots

Leave a Reply

