Timbaland, Nelly Furtado, Justin Timberlake

First off I never write about a song.  However I heard “Give it to me” the new song produced by Timbaland and also featuring himself, Justin Timberlake, and Nelly Furtado.  This song is from Timbalands new “Shock Value” album which will be released in a couple weeks.

Dang this song is bangin’.  It’s one of the best songs I’ve heard in a very long time.

Timbaland kicks booty when it comes to mixing beats.  From what I’ve read he’s the best of the best.  When he mixes a beat for a song, the song ends up being at the top of the charts.

Did I say this song is just flat bangin’?  Wow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Links

Leave a Reply

