Gas prices

It’s interesting that the closer we get to the November election time the lower the gas prices go.  This is not funny.  I enjoy the low prices but it should stay like that all the time, not just when crooked politicians want to get elected.  I guarantee you the prices go back up in December.

This whole gas price thing is a load of crap.  They are making so much profit it’s horrible.  I can’t wait for the day that we don’t have to use oil to power cars anymore.

I hate big corporate business.  I hate oil companies.  I hate politicians (for the most part).

Leave a comment

Filed under Links, Politics and World Events

Leave a Reply

