Thanks Brian

Thanks to my buddy Brian I now have a cell phone to use for the next 5 months until my contract is up. He had an extra one sitting around that he was going to get rid of so he gave it to me, free of charge. He only asked that I supply him with some chocolate chip cookies. I got it activated this afternoon and am now using it. Thanks Brian! 😀

I've not yet decided if I'm going to stay with Verizon after my contract is up in 5 months or just go with Sprint.  Other than this current fiasco, I've had great luck with Verizon. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Links

Leave a Reply

