My daughter singing

My daughter seems to hum and sing a lot while in the house.  I could be in the living room with my laptop and she may be in the office drawing.  She hums.  She hums beautiful songs, most of wish she makes up as she goes.  I could listen to this stuff all day.  I love her so much.  Sometimes she sings lyrics too but mostly she hums.

I just find it amazing.  I’m glad she is so musical.  I hope I can listen to this for a long time.  It’s so good.

 

 

2 responses to “My daughter singing

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers